Contact CFP

Please email info@cfp-ltd.ca to contact CFP with your questions and comments, or fill out this form ...

Sales Office

Suite 800 - 1631 Dickson Ave

Kelowna BC V1Y 0B5

 

Ph: 250.868.1400

Fax: 250.868.1411

 

President

Dariel Trottier: dariel@cfp-ltd.ca

 

Sales - Stone Fruit and Apples

Bryan Key: bryank@cfp-ltd.ca

Gord Morrison: gord@cfp-ltd.ca

 

Sales - Berries

Chris Messent: chris@cfp-ltd.ca

John Lambiris: john@cfp-ltd.ca

 

Logistics

Charlene Wallace: charlene@starproduce.com

 

Accounts Payable

Brittany Dubyk: brittany@cfp-ltd.ca

 

 

 

Packing Facility

9707 128th Avenue P.O. Box 1005

Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0

 

Phone: (250) 495-9953

Email: osoyoos@cfp-ltd.ca